2019 Team Roster & Important Information

posted May 26, 2019, 7:15 AM by Admin CCCP   [ updated May 26, 2019, 7:19 AM ]
Here is the 2019 Claremont Cross Country Roster

Three coaches took the time and made some very hard decisions to make this roster. The coaches decisions were based on Attendance, 3 mile Time Trial, Grade level, and the total number of athletes the coaches wanted on the team. 

  • Parents of all athletes that made the team must attend the Mandatory Parents’ Meeting either Tuesday May 28th or Wednesday  29th.  If unable to attend either of those days, they can attend the makeup meeting  Monday June 17th (Incoming Freshman meeting).  All meeting times are 6pm in Room 105 at CHS.
  • Team athletes and parents must sign the “Team Rules and Expectations” by Friday, May 31th (found on CXCP website under “Information”).  This can be done digitally via the team website. claremontcrosscountrypeople.com
  • Have all Athletic Forms completed and turned in by July 5th for the 2019-2020 summer/school year.  This includes all forms on CXCP website plus Physical and Athletic Clearance from CHS Athletic website.

Lets have a great year!

Coach Reeves

2019 Claremont Cross Country Roster

Adam Trafecanty
Jack Keough-Lansford
Yoon Cho
James Settles
Diego Denson
Askari Ahad
Rowan Orlijan-Rhyne
Chris Coles
Antonio Diaz
Jude Robledo
Brandon Apresa
Isaac Martinez
Jaden Clark
Ruben Denson
Jason Miranda
Garrett Landis
Hyun Cho
Kory Brown
Matthew Venegas
Sean Castro
Gabe El-Jaouny
Luke Kendall- probation based on absences
Eli Wakefield-probation based on absences
Dagoberto Lopez
Theo Chinn
John Warmke
Brian Marks
Liam Geary
Aaron Alarcon
Josh Ward
Robert Mann
Isaac Moon
Matthew Velasco
Jacob McNott
Jimmy Boyle
Ryan Hinson
Morgan Holt
Blake Bertrand -probation for time trial
Cooper Holt -probation for time trial
Nathan Hoon -probation for time trial

Maddie Coles
Azaela Segura- Mora
Angie Gushue
Isatu N’diaye
Maisie Zurbuch
Lily Widrig
Katy Gaynor
Peyton Cruz
Gaby Cerillos
Hannah Endo
Lauren Neoth
Mae Key- Ketter
Riley Zitar
Brenna Bradfield
Sequoia Clark
Kylie Kim-probation on absences
Camila Moreno
Tiffany Chang
Liza Platonov
Brooke Bachman-probation on absences
Ashlyn Heckers-probation for time trial
Kalilah Hamid-probation for time trial
Therese Reisch- probation for time trial
Amelia Holtan
Sophia Oakley
Ruby Raheja
Leyland Pacheco
Emma Brandt